Group of friends


Marietta: A Thriving Southern City

Marietta is Atlanta’s largest suburb set against the dramatic backdrops of the Chattahoochee River and the foothills of Kennesaw Mountain. Residing at Augusta Commons Apartments near Marietta Downtown, you can enjoy many central attractions, exciting sports entertainment, and endless shopping. Marietta Square also features a string of many hot restaurants, lively nightspots, an intimate Broadway-style theatre, art galleries, and even more specialty shops and boutiques. Augusta Commons also places you at the center of Marietta's park spaces, playgrounds, multi-use trails, and tennis courts.

Navigate map with arrow keys, and zoom in and out with plus and minus, respectively.

Elevate Your Lifestyle Today

Experience all our community has to offer.